Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Due to the Internet and the new technologies, getting in touch and staying informed about issues occurring across the ocean is not a big deal. Although internationalization contributes hugely to the current world, it can also cause serious issues. Globalization improves relationships between countries but increases the competitivity between countries in a continent. In my opinion, I think that globalization is necessary nowadays because of the stability it generates for developed countries. To begin with, internationalization lets countries improve their stability thanks to other countries. Getting in touch with a wealthier country or maintaining a friendship with a neighbouring country, will improve their stability, reducing dangerous incidents. Such as, it occurred recently from the start of the war between Ukraine and Russia, where the majority of countries supported Ukraine and developed immense penalty fees, harming Russia and sending money and meals helping Ukraine to aid their defence. On the other hand, internationalization is a disadvantage for countries with limited resources compared to more developed or richer nations. In other words, since it is possible to find a better job or a better style of life for people, the nations are defenceless against push factors that could make it possible to depopulate a country or block the possibility of being competitive. Salaries are particularly a frightening factor that increments migratory trends across the world. To illustrate, in Spain, nurses and doctors are lacking, due to the impossibility of paying desmesurated salaries that are granted for these jobs in other countries that have privatized sanity. To conclude, globalization is a utility that can be a blessing or a condemnation, depending on your point of view. It can condemn you if you are not competitive enough to well secure a good life for professionals and capacitated workers or can be an outstanding reliable functionality that will grant you a helpful base. In my opinion, I think that the last stated affirmation surpasses the disadvantages that come with globalization.