Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Many people say that music transcends boundary and create a pleasant atmosphere for folk from distant ethnicities and generations.Indeed, there are many reasons to support this thought. However,I oppose this idea which I will explain the reason for in this upcoming essay. To begin with, it seems simplistic to say that musical notes tend to soothe our body and mind, subtly inducing a sense of delight. For instance, people can forget about their turmoil and be content after listening to Mozart's songs. Additionally, music concerts and events lure masses from different parts of the globe and corral them together that could extend for a few days and allow people to know each other better, eventually bringing them closer, clear differences and developing togetherness. As the last point, Youtube and many social media apps have made songs available to anyone with a smartphone. This, in turn, sets a platform to share emotions and promote globalization. Nevertheless, music has a multi-category such as rock, country, and Electronic Dance Music (EDM), people from distinct stages of life can have a serape feeling when they hear a particular song. For example, teenagers and youngsters experience an adrenaline rush while listening to Rock or EDM. When they relish, older people would certainly feel disturbed by such loud noises.In some extreme cases, this genre of music can be fatal to senior citizens such as permanent hearing loss or losing focus ability. Therefore, it cannot be generalized that distinct generations would opt for the same genre. To sum up, people from different cultures are bought together by music but the same cannot be stated for people of different ages. I complete disagreeing Change the form of the verb disagree show examples with this statement because music cannot always suit people of different ages