Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more into education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether teaching adolescents or giving lessons to the grown-up is no longer a debatable issue nowadays. While many people think that adults can be beneficial from learning, however, I strongly believe that it is more crucial to broaden young people’s knowledge and agree with this idea. Nowadays, especially during the innovative era, investing in education for people who are mature is necessary. Although, studying can help them know more about the authenticity of products as well as the general knowledge. However, I believe this is a shortsighted view. To make this clear, the world is developing along with technology which facilitates them to widen their awareness. Moreover, without focusing on young people’s teaching, they will have less chance to land a stable job with a reasonable revenue. Therefore, the government will save a lot of money and spend it for other purposes including saving rare species of animals on verge of extinction or protecting the environment. Thus, enlighting young people is a priority mission for the world. On the other hand, I believe that a country is fully recognized the importance of developing society through learning. During the formative years, children need to grow significant social and cognitive skills. According to the research of scientists in Poland, this country is leading in Europe in the education system which has only 7% of the unemployed. To have a high-ranking position in the teaching scheme, the government of Poland spends money on improving skills used in realistic situations. Furthermore, not only concentrating on skills but also providing them with the necessary information will widen their horizons in the end. Hence, those aforementioned reasons show that helping the youth in studying plays a pivotal role in the innovation afterwards. In conclusion, there is no doubt that it is more important to draw attention to the education of children instead of the adults.