Are school uniforms beneficial?Give your own opinion

Many people claim that it does not have to wear school uniform. But others say the opposite view. So each people have their own opinion and school uniforms are acceptable for me and I am a favourite of wearing a uniform. It is comfortable,formal and also beneficial for us. Uniforms are not mandatory in all states and the purpose of introducing them is firstly to maintain equality all the same,not rich or poor. They keep students focused on their education,not their clothes. For example, it is unlikely that in class someone wears red or purple cloth and another wears other coloured clothes. It helps to discipline students and maintain order since they do not distract by their unique clothes.All of the students in Japan wear similar uniforms. I think it is vital effects their education. On the other hand,some people announce the opposite view. That is they do not like wearing school uniforms. Because it is suffocated people when they wear it. For example, school students in the USA wear whichever clothes to the school. Even though they can make students unimaginative. Especially primary school children. Wear the uniform consist of the colour black and white, which affects their insight. In conclusion, despite any disadvantages of wearing a uniform is beneficial for us. It unifies all students regardless of their cultural, religious and financial background.