Some people prefer to buy local products while others prefer international products. Agree or disagree

People, both globally and locally have been becoming extremely curious to purchase goods worldwide, ever since modernization came into existence. Meanwhile, some sections of society assert that it is more profitable to buy items from convenient stores; however, others take intercontinental products into consideration. In my point of view, the given standpoint must be encouraged to some extent. Admittedly, local, and national availability of products enables the community people to purchase items at a reasonable price. Needless to say, unlike international brands, nations that produced regional merchandise are meant to sell their products at less prices according to the demand and budget of local people, because it needs less investment in the making process of materials as compared to famous brand companies. It implies that not only customers can save their prodigious amount of money while buying necessities at an affordable cost but also can easily get a variety of options as well as an easier exchangeable of unsuitable products which seem difficult in brand commodities. For example, had 80% of Indian underprivileged people, purchased clothes from international branded stores such as Calvin Klein, it would have affected their financial stability which further leads to an economic crisis in their daily day-to-day life. Further and equally important though, vendors and manufacturers can be benefitted in terms of personal as well as the nation’s economic growth. It is an acknowledged fact that, unlike the worldwide brands, production companies, and factories owners can export their products to the local market through trucks as they do not need any special expensive transport such as airplanes, which cost a large amount of money. Hence, they can end up with gaining an economical profit from their business as well as they can save precious time. Nevertheless, in some cases, overdependency on varieties of local products can make the life of youngsters so boring and outdated than it could have been. Emphatically, not all individuals feel satisfied with purchasing material from local stores- there are few people who give more preference to having branded products such as clothes and electronic gadgets. Moreover, it is scientifically evidenced that people can enjoy the promising quality of products as well as can have an abundance of choices of designs To conclude, people give considerably high preference to purchasing local products rather than international ones. I think, the nation’s people, as well as professionals, are more advantageous to have an availability of all types of materials in locality instead of getting expensive from international brands.