People say that a country will benefit greatly if students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, a large section of learners going to another countries for their better education and future. However, few individuals opine that it will be beneficial immensely to a nation if the students go to aboard for their higher education. I personally, fully agree with the given statement and my views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are number of advantages if pupils will go to another country for there further studies. Firstly, it will help to a country to get knowledgeable employees in the further because in developed countries, they give more emphasis on practical knowledge rather than theoretical. Therefore, students get more knowledge accurately. For example, In canada nursing students spend more than 8 hours daily in clinics rather than in classroom and their teachers educate them live; therefore, they get more exposure to their field and in future they work for their countries very well. Hence, it will be very beneficial for their country to get more knowledgeable employees in future. Moreover, the nation will be get more multi-skilled employees who will have more confidence and able to deal with different cultural people. Furthermore, they will be bilingual so it will really helpful for a companies. For instance, in telecom companies they need a employees who have great English speaking skills as well as their own regional languages. So that, they can easily communicate and spread their messages with large number of people. So it will have more positive points for a country if their students get education in abroad. In conclusion, this trend has more positives points as compared to negatives. The nations will get more practical, knowledgeable, multi-skilled and confident employees if they will get their higher education in another country.