Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

Tourism is always a popular matter, as almost everyone in the world wants to explore different sites in the world and due to this, less prominent destinations bring attention to tourists. The Sahara Desert and the Antarctic are among many such tourist points and let’s highlight the advantages and disadvantages associated with them. The tourist spots like the Sahara Desert and the Antarctic have less population and cover a large area. This will allow travellers to enjoy the benefit of less crowded areas, even if many people suddenly reach there, this will never look overcrowded with wide land. As there are some people who like to relax or spend their holidays in a peaceful environment, this will surely attract them. With the passage of time, if tourism develops further, then it could attract more entertainment-related companies which provide vacationers more opportunities to enjoy themselves. There are also a few drawbacks currently attached to such areas. The people with children will more likely avoid or otherwise their children will be bored within few days due to almost no sufficient enjoyment facilities available there. Another disadvantage is immediate medical assistance. If someone gets injured or goes lost in such big lands, the options are very limited to rescue them in such situations. However, to avoid these worst-case scenarios, government and companies have to work together. In conclusion, the options to explore new points among tourists can never be stopped. If the difficult situations can be tackled for less popular places, this will bring more opportunities for travellers to explore the areas which were never usually taken into consideration in order to visit.