Many people today spend most of their fre time watching TV series or movies instead of going out. Doyou think this is right or wrong?

There are numerous individuals who prefer to be in their house to entertain their free time to watch television rather than hanging out with friends and relatives. I believe that this is not a good idea, due to the effect on an individual's health. Nowadays, going out with friends is more likely expensive. Therefore, many people think that staying at home is one of the best ways to save money because you do not need to pay for the snacks and travel fares. For example, if inhabitants are hanging out with friends to watch movies chances are they need to purchase snacks and tickets in order to get an entry for the show while watching movies in the house is more accessible and convenient provided that the comfort room is just around the corner as well. As a result, people might feel left out by isolating their life as they do not socialize with their friends and relatives. On the other hand, in spite of saving money, being home with no physical activity is unhealthy for an individual. Hence, due to the wide range of internet that everyone enjoyed with some of the free downloadable shows and individuals can do shopping even if at home only. In this,case sedentary lifestyle may arise in every inhabitant which may lead people to acquire some illnesses like diabetes and obesity that can cause hypertension. As consequently, saving money is good but preventing the diseases that may be present is important to know. In conclusion, fewer people assume that spending free time at home is one of their relaxing way of a holiday while some insisted that is a way to limit the individual's spending a lot bills. Although, this might deprive an individual's social life and cause low self-esteem and I believed that being inactive in physical fitness chances are to acquire some illnesses.