In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The real estate industry in each country has its patterns, as the popularity of purchasing or renting a home differs from country to country. The accommodation has played a significant role in human life since cities and towns began to be overcrowded. While many people in various nations consider renting a more cost-effective alternative, others insist on buying an apartment. From my point of view, this is a favorable trend due to its practical impacts. For this essay, I will explain why I agree with this attitude. To begin with, purchasing a house for an extended period will make it easier for a family to build a " home ". People, particularly the elderly and children, prefer to live in a neighborhood where they know their neighbors and feel connected to the local community. For example, if they changed their living location, they would become disoriented. It will take time to adjust to new surroundings, and this can lead to some mental difficulties. Another reason, even though renting accommodations provides a variety of alternatives for experiencing distinguished types of housing, the money paid monthly for renting a house is an unseen source of stress for the tenants. According to some estimates, about 50% of all renters spend one- third to half of their weekly income on housing purchases. Those who disagree with this viewpoint may argue that purchasing a home will cause a financial impact on their budget, necessitating the utilization of a loan to do so. At first, it seems compelling, but when considering the money a tenant spends every month on renting a home, it ends up costing more money over time. Furthermore, people usually recommend that a person should only buy a property when they have roughly 50% of the cost of the house; otherwise, if that person wants to take out a loan, the amount of money will be more appropriate. To reduce the interest rate, borrowing from relatives or friends is also a great selection. In conclusion, some nations wish to encourage their inhabitants to buy their own homes to establish a more stable lifestyle. Investing the same amount of money in a home rather than renting one, in my opinion, appears to be more advantageous. Furthermore, the more homes its residents possess, the higher the positive impact a country has on its development process.