In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, many people often have many options such as owning an important home or renting. In my opinion, this is a difficult problem, buying a private house makes us feel more comfortable but renting a private house can be less expensive. There are two opposing views on this matter. Many people think that owning their own home will save money. For example, when people own a home, they do not have to pay monthly rent and use that money to buy things they like. Moreover, they are also free to do what they like such as organizing parties, taking you home to play, and having a comfortable, spacious space. If they rent a house, they need to spend a certain amount of money every month to pay the rent. And if in that month they lose their job or have their salary deducted, they will not have money to pay their landlord, and even not enough money to pay for other living expenses. Moreover, it's not a house, so if people want to hold a party or sing karaoke, they must ask the landlord if he agrees or not. And with such a small space, it seems that all activities will be more cramped. However, again and again, owning a home is not as easy as we think and has negative consequences. To have a house of our own, we need a large amount of money. If we live in the countryside, we need to spend money to buy land, buy construction materials, design money and build. If they want to buy a house in the city, the amount is even larger because the space in the city is very high. For example, in Vietnam, an apartment building costs 5 billion, and every month we earn 20 million, it takes about 20 years to buy that house, but it is not certain that 20 years later, its price will standstill. As a result, they will think of methods of mortgaging their property or borrowing, if the monthly salary is not enough to pay them, they will think of measures such as robbery or fraud, which negatively affect their future. surname. Therefore, the people who can buy that house are mostly from the upper classes. And if they choose to rent a house, they will save money to buy a house and use that money to save, if needed, they can withdraw and use it at any time. In summary, everyone wants to own their own home instead of living in a rented house for the rest of their life, but not everyone can afford to buy it. Therefore, if you want to buy a house, you need a large amount of money, a generous budget, if you don't want to be in debt, you can choose to rent a house, and in the future, if you become rich, you can buy a house later.