Most people today communicate using mobile phones and computers, and this has affected their need to meet face-to-face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of technology products is pervasive across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opines these high tech products are indeed in today's age, however, critics argue that it also has a ton of issues because of the time. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated on in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, initiating the possible benefits the smartphones and computers have become an integral part of our lives and we are all heavily reliant on them on a routine basis furthermore, the life becomes handy owing to means of communication now we can connect to anywhere anytime and any parts of the world using a cell phone or laptop in addition, nowadays copious companies are communicating with their customers and clients. to illustrate I have seen plenty of people in my surrounding who work from home remotely moreover, A survey report indicates that within the next few years the trend will change and more than 80% of Pakistan folks will prefer to work and communicate from home. Secondly, on the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well first and foremost the lack of physical interaction which is fading owing to the extensive usage of laptops and cell phones. in addition, youth are addicted to media and mobile at an extreme level and forgo the need of getting an education and wasting their time and deprived of sleep major causes. to exemplify a recent survey indicates that 40% of road accidents are mainly due to the usage of mobile phone while driving, on the other hand, parents feel isolated owing to their child most prefer to spend their times with playing games on mobile and laptop. in addition, so, therefore, the drawbacks of such development can not be ignored. Finally, to wrap up without any doubt this is a mixed bag if this topic has many advantages but the negative points of this notion my not be underestimated in the long term.