In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, owning a house is becoming the most priority instead of renting one for citizens. Homeownership has far-reaching implications in our lives. In my opinion, I believe that this trend is a positive development. There is no denying the fact that purchasing a home has progressively become a necessary component of human life. A key reason for this is that owning a home means having a sense of stability, comfort, and security so the house has a very high meaning in terms of material and spiritual. Clearly, if the house is already owned, homeowners are at liberty to customize their accommodation based on their demand and aesthetic taste. Furthermore, they do not have to worry about regular monthly rent, so they can concentrate on more important goals. My close friend, for example, has to try to persuade the landlord to stay in the rental when she cannot pay her rent on time. Some people may claim that buying a home is bad for people's mental health. Wanting to buy a home isn't a bad thing, but doing so in major cities is not easy. For example, in Ho Chi Minh City, a city known for its dense population, real estate prices, and increasing demand for housing, owning a home will be extremely difficult. Therefore, if people need to buy a property, economic pressure will be the first item they consider. These stressors will have a significant negative impact on people's health. One reason why renting is becoming less popular nowadays might be due to what it means to own a house for everyone. Even though most individuals are battling with a variety of issues, owning a house is a significant problem for the majority of people. Historically, possessing a home represented a person's riches and success in life. People who possess a home in an area with gorgeous scenery and pleasant surroundings, for example, are likely to be admired by others. In conclusion, the argument is that owning a home is more significant than renting because it holds special importance for a person and is also a valuable asset.