Traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

More and more convenience foods appear in the market nowadays. Some people believe that one day, convenience food will replace traditional foods and traditional food preparation methods. It sounds reasonable, but I don't think so. In my view, the reason leading to this phenomenon is that people are getting busier and busier nowadays. Inevitably convenience foods sprang up in response to people's needs. It seems convenience foods do replace the status of traditional food in the market with reason, while it does not reveal the essence of this phenomenon. First, people get busier because of the development of the economy. Peoples have to sacrifice their fragments of time to work to get more money to satisfy their growing will. Many of them even have not time to eat their breakfast and lunch. However, this phenomenon came out mainly because people want to improve their life. They see it as a necessary sacrifice for their wish. It's impossible that people constantly work without enjoyment. When peoples realize their wishes, they will long for a higher level of enjoyment that certainly contains eating. At that time, they will pay more attention to health-conscious and what they eat. Unhealthy foods, specifically convenience foods, will not be considered by those who requited higher quality of life. People will favour traditional foods which are healthier than the former.At this point, with need traditional foods. Convenience foods can't take the place of traditional foods. Overall, the emergence of convenience foods is a response to people's needs, and traditional foods will not disappear is so. The former is the result of the pursuit of the latter. Wherefore I don't think convenience foods will replace the traditional ones.