In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this the case? Which development do you think is better?

In this present world, people are choosing the suitable transportation tools for them according to specific factors related to their condition. Even if these tools are vehicles or bicycles it does not matter, the financial burden is the master key. I believe that riding bicycles is of paramount importance if it comes to environmental issues and green earth as a future plan. Firstly, a large sector of people asserts that the economic factor is the main parameter for their transportation when it comes to their selection between cars and bikes. For instance, there are enormous percentages of people using bicycles, especially in developing countries. Moreover, the escalated price of private cars and even gasoline because of world inflation makes the other solution valuable. Hence, it is proven that economic and financial incomes are the main determinants of our lifestyle. Furthermore, the universal direction toward the environment is to go green. For example, the World Organization for Health conducted a study reveals that earth pollution is accelerated by the usage of petroleum products in transportation. In other words, cars and vehicles have a lot of deleterious carbon emissions which affect the world's sustainability if compared to other machines. Therefore, it is clear that the green world is a direct result of natural resources being used for transportation. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be said that the financial case does not only has a myriad effects on our lifestyles but even also our travelling tools. I believe that riding bicycles is of paramount importance to keep our lives healthy and sustainable.