Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believed that good teamwork makes a successful organisation, on the other hand, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a business. I would agree that both are essential. A leader is a person who will navigate workers to work appropriately and generally remind the organisations' obligations to carry their profitable to be in the same way. I would tend to think that leadership is also essential compared to other skills due to employees would not complete a job without a chief, who has to be trained in good communication,which means a good communicator and understands the basic needs of employees. For example, some problems may not be solved owing to many workmen having their own various experiences and opinions, hence it can lead to an argument instead of a solution, the responsible will go through a man who is above them called "a leader or manager". It is generally felt that good teamwork is one of the things that stability businesses have, for instance, it helps rapport with others such as colleagues, managers or even clients which will accomplish the goals consequently building rapport can lead to deeper working relationships, and new connections and possibly new opportunities. In my point of view, it is the most pivotal ability that an organisation shall emphasize if it is choosing some employees. All in all, both teamwork and leadership are either creating a healthy workplace and enhancing a company's percentage of prosperity with its vision, by emphasizing those to everyone who participates in the workplace.