Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There are many successful people around the world who were not great students. In my opinion, two main factors of industrious and adventurous in a person will lead him / her to a prosperous future, although a well-trained life coach is a big advantage. Attending a university and being studious is not the only path to success. I believe it is more important to work hard and tackle the fear of failing. Many people are afraid to be unsuccessful to the point that they will not even try while Edison failed in his 1000 first attempts to invent the light bulb. Another important virtue is risk-taking. People may have many different opportunities in their life but not all of them would risk facing new challenges. For example, Steve Jobs presented his idea to many people and only a few of them did take the risk to invest in it. Besides the above-mentioned issues and understanding consultants usually leads a person on the right path to success. An assiduous, creative, risk-taker should be aware of how to use his / her abilities to flourish. A life coach can guide him / her for every step and motivate him / her in difficulties which may be one of the most important things to succeed. Regular consultations help people to find proper solutions and gain confidence to boot; consequently, they will have the courage to trust the intrinsic. In conclusion, people can lead a thriving life, even though they failed at school. It seems to me that some virtues such as hard-working and risk-taking are the main reasons and having good consultations could be the most important thing to thrive.