Parents put a lot of pressure on children to succeed. Do you think this is good or bad?

Nowadays many people consider that parents should pressure their children to achieve success. I completely disagree with the approach and this essay will explore my viewpoints and argue in favour of the letter. First of all, lots of people intend to pass studying abroad or build an empire business of parents ' pressures. because parents trust their children to excel in school and get good grades to find a proper job in a nice company. Furthermore, youngsters could not find not only their own ambition but to get with high salary and a nice security work after finishing study as well. Because students' aim would be another ambition. they just choose to dream of their parents ' childhood. After getting parents ' aim children would not have the motivation to move it towards. Secondly, dads and moms want to succeed in their children in the future. that is why most people take in part children to more competition, due to getting the achievement. participation in several courses youngsters has a lot of choices to find profession henceforward. parents ' influences make more amusement children achieve dreams when the child has an own choice to if study abroad, what kind of profession. to sum up, I strongly suppose who influence their children to achieve fame,not by pressure