Some people say that the best way to reduce crime is by using prison sentence To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Convicting offenders to be jailed has been alleged by some individuals as the most impressive approach for restricting lawbreaking activities. Although, in my point of view,there should be a fair between delinquencies and their verdicts. However,different sides are uttered here. One of the most effective routes to cope with this issue can be caught by providing studying opportunities for members of society.To illustrate,not only are they supported emotionally but also their capability for grasping elit occupations enhance, hence,neither financial problems nor their obsessions lead them toward unacceptable functions. Furthermore,erecting vocational vacancies may be effective while the majority of the offenders ignore the law owing to their economic drawbacks. Therefore,as a vivid case,they would not be absorbed in these activities if they can meet their requirements and even stronger when they have an appropriate job. On the other hand,some people should be jailed based on their unhumanitarian roles in various situations. For instance,either kidnapping or child abuse will have a detrimental influence on both children and similarly whole the population.To enlighten,victims of such phenomena probably encounter some phobias from others or even may suffer from nightmares, thus,they cannot flourish in their subsequent lives. Moreover,some folks have an innate tendency to criminal functions. For example,humans,who used to attend courts due to committing some crimes or even have been arrested by police officers,but do not regret and cause frequent delinquencies.AS a vivid case, thieves,who never alter their prospect about their vocation,while some better positions are provided for them to make money. To conclude,whereas some individuals deserve to be prisoned,like kidnappers,to me,it is not fair for every criminal to spend their lives behind the bars,who may even be useful for their country, based on their profession, if are assisted,bestowing job opportunity to them as a case.so,in my prospect,prison is not always the best revising way.