Some people think that technology makes life overly complex, so we should make life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology is a crucial part of human life. The community might lose a sense of life without technology. There is argued that life gets more messed up by futuristic devices. A simpler life is created without using technology. On the other hand, I personally disagree with the statement. I conversely think that things are simpler and easier with technology. This essay will substantiate my opinions in the paragraph below To begin with, the first following reason is technology provides time-efficient for people. Technology radically exemplifies fast and easy solutions. For example. a cleaning robot machine is one type of smart household machinery. There are several functions to cleaning and wiping the floor by itself. People who own it can do other important work instead of cleaning the house. The time-saving positively occurred. Secondly, advanced machinery gives better life management in many aspects. Most of the population own a mobile smartphone currently whereas online applications are easily installed into the phones. Business management has been done online by smartphones. For instance, before era technology does not exist. if we want to do the financial activity with the banks such as transfer money we must go to the actual bank but now we can do it via smartphone within two to three minutes. As well as reminding us what we have to do in online schedules is help us to know what we should do on workdays. In a nutshell, all the explained reasons above have shown how life gets easier with technology. Time-consuming and well management in life are provided by technology. I strongly believe that life will get more complicated without technology.