Wild animal have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people think that wild creatures are extra on Earth; as a result, saving them is wasting not only time but also money. I do not subscribe to this idea inasmuch as biodiversity has a positive effect on the environment and the economy. On the one hand, the fact that is really crucial is that forests and nature are destroyed without wild animals due to the fact that these species, which have various sizes, woodlands, and humans create and food chain. Consequently, when one part of this circulation becomes extinct, then ecologically balanced changes.,and it impacts other sections. For example, if the number of cats in one area is reduced, the figure of mice increases; in fact, the figure of illnesses that are from mice climbs in this region. On the other hand, wildlife is a really fascinating item for some populations who live around the world; moreover, they spend a great deal of money to visit wild creatures Inhabitat, protection areas, and so on. In addition, the economy of some countries and job opportunities, which are working at hotels, safari, and so forth., are dependent on this type of tourist. However, when natural ecosystems across the world are annihilated, some countries lose their income resource. To sum up, In my opinion saving the environment and biodiversity and doing some work that is eco-friendly are really important because they have a number of influences on humans' health. Furthermore, they have an economic impact and job vacancies in some areas.