Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from sickness as a result of pressure. This essay will discuss the main reasons for stress-related illnesses such as long working hours and financial issues. This essay will also give possible solutions to these problems including improving one’s work-life balance and having money management. Currently, employees are not only experiencing working overtime but also money -related issues. People forced themselves to struggle long hours in companies because employees are in a competitive environment in the workforce. In addition, dealing with finance in daily activity can be challenging, especially due to the increasing cost of living. For example, employees tend to work extremely hard to get excellent performance, or even get a higher position, so that they can earn more money. Moreover, the increasing cost of renting houses and paying bills is becoming the most common financial stress. These will all result in physical and mental health illnesses which can be stressful. Maintaining one’s work-life balance and having appropriate financial planning means helping yourself cope with stresses in life. People need a healthy lifestyle that allows them to relax their bodies and minds, and effective financial management will keep them out of anxiety. For instance, people who spend more time with their families are more likely to gain a positive attitude toward life, and they would also present a better performance at work. In addition, good progress at work usually leads to a better income and slightly alleviates the economic pressure. Consequently, work-life balance and financial arrangement are the main solutions that should be done in order to reduce pressure-related illnesses. In conclusion, in today’s fast-paced world an increasing number of people are becoming sick because of stress. This essay discussed how pressure is often caused by working overtime and facing intensive money problems, and two solutions were just introduced including accomplishing work-life balance and managing money properly.