Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some folks insist that community service must be payable compulsory to secondary activities. I strongly agree with this view. Nowadays, there are more projects and programmes in the school that students much be liable to pay for so that schools can replenish the things they have used in the future. For example, some universities have plans to go for a home visit to a rural area in a community and organise some feeding to young children aged three to twelve years old. In this case, they need some funds to provide the necessary things they may need. That is why community services must be paid in order for them to get enough funds for their project. In addition, some people assume that bright and young people should go for soliciting some authorities in the town to seek some funds for their upcoming events or projects. This action can help the children and parents to lessen their payable bills in the school, such as tuition fees and other miscellaneous fees. For instance, young children may arrange their visit to the officials in the community, and they should bring the draft of their plans so that they can prove that they can manage some project with some of their help, most likely funds from them. Therefore, encouraging some students to involve some authorities in the society if they have any community service project so that it will add ideas and budgets to their activities. In conclusion, students should pay some funds for the community service to top up some necessary things in their projects. However, some crowds argue that the government should include in the project most likely if this activity is for the community. And involving the authorities may lessen some liable fees from the family of student.