Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, there is an inescapable fact that mastering a new language is an utmost concern. There is a hotly debated issue over whether we should learn a language while a lot of translation software is developed significantly. While I agree that translation application brings us merit, I hold a firm belief that the advantages of learning a language overshadow that of the former. On the one hand, unequivocally translator app renders our benefit. The main one is that it can translate correctly and quickly what words you require in whatever language in the world such as English, German, French and so on. With only one click of a mouse, you can find the meanings of the words instead of spending a period of time fully occupied with a tight schedule of language extra classes. You will not be exhausted and stressed in learning a new language like others. On the other hand, I would argue that studying a new language has many pros. Firstly, you can travel to a foreign country independently and conveniently without translation software. For instance, if you know the local language, you can gain a deep understanding of their culture, tradition, custom and also the local residents. Additionally, if you can master a foreign language, you can have better living conditions. A vivid illustration is that you will have bigger opportunities to get your favourite job with a good salary and a high rate of promotion. These will result in a good standard of life and you can enjoy many modern services in medication, education and so on. Last but not least, you can also entertain by reading books, watching films and making acquaintances with foreign friends. Your life will be more diverse and colourful with a lot of good relationships and happiness. In conclusion, considering all the aforementioned aspects, I can reaffirm that learning a new language is gaining in popularity and outweigh that translator app. Hence, I highly recommend that you should master at least a language to have a better life.