People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Will this have more positive or negative impacts?

In this contemporary era, technology brought a lot of changes in the transmission of information and travelling between regions. As a result of these developments, humans can have the independence to do any sort of job and have a chance to stay all over the world. While this trend has some drawbacks. In my opinion, I firmly consider the innumerable benefits it provides far more significant than its disadvantages. This essay will discuss the same in detail along with my opinion and will also provide a logical conclusion. Let’s begin with looking at the advantages of this statement. One of the main positives is people can get good career opportunities. What I mean by this is they can travel to any country and have a chance to do their dream job. This can make job satisfaction. secondly, these changes could reduce unemployment which means everyone gets jobs according to their qualification and talent. Moreover, as a consequence of this development of new computer programs they can do work effectively from anywhere in the world for instance, in these pandemic days, everyone can do their respective jobs at home without losing and they do not need to put their selves into risk in order goes to the office. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is the lack of people's interaction and socialization during working hours. For instance, in this pandemic due to working from,home the interactions made inside the office will not happen. Therefore, persons who opted for working only from home eventually lost the ability to socialise and interact with others. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, the transformations in communication and transport gave enormous benefits to individuals. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.