Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Live life in a different country as you were born and speaking a foreign language can affect our communication problems, including practical problems as well. In my view, I occur with this statement. In my point of view, living in another region can bring a few emotional feelings such as homesickness that sometimes lead us to not being fully adulthood however it makes us become stronger moreover independent if we can pass the feeling, as well as habitats, some people might change their personality, what I meant is they may actually be kind of extrovert person but changing country for living like that can cause them into another one. In addition, the other problem that can be affected is about working, some careers have a special talent, for example, communication skills and some have to understand the work introduction appropriately namely, engineering, doctor which will cause them issues directly. On the contrary, it has disadvantages and advantages, the good thing is challenging us into better one, for instance, we are facing a new environment which obviously pushes us to survive the unknown forthcoming. However, to solve the practical problem that can be appeared in the career is to test a foreign language proficiency, one clear example is an IELTS test which tests 4 skills of English, before employment or higher education. In conclusion, although both can be severe problems, on the other hand, we understand the transition instead of being dizzy, we will pass all issues and be a better you in the same person.