Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own oipnion

school is where the person gets an education and is a creative person in his life. there are two different types of school privat and loca. the private one is the one that people think is beneficial while others say it is negative. in this,easy we will discuss both views and I will give some examples. First of all, a lot of parents prefer private school because they take responsibility for the children. They make sure that the young person gets the full knowledge also the family think that their children In I safe place. For example, during the break time for the children the teachers look after all of them while they are playing. In my opinion, any mother will like her baby to be in a good condition. On the other hand, a particular school is so expensive, so a lot of families can’t afford it. The reason why private school is so expensive is that the children get special treatment. For example, my young sister is the only one who was going to a private institution because she was alone in the school while my other sibling and I were together at a local school at the same time to support each other. In conclusion, private school has a positive and negative effects, positive prefer is a special treatment for your child while the negative impact is so expensive. In my opinion, the private school have more responsibility for the children and their education and they make the family be satisfied.