Some people think that increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and could be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

flying indeed is bad for the planet it creates global warming and leaves huge graphite footprints.some citizens argue that increasing atmosphere travel is affected by the climate and it could be controlled.I strongly agree with this statement because expanding airliner deliveries the radiation is more affected by the habitat. in this essay, I will give my opinion clearly. first of all, the aviation industry is more fuel-efficient and it releases more discharge into the air and aeroplane runs on kerosene fuel,which when combusting and releases a large amount of carbon dioxide and other gases into the air. moreover, its effects on the climate and produces the greenhouse gases from burning fuel. however, aeronautics deterioration disrupts sleep and children's education and could increase cardiovascular risk. furthermore,airports can generate water corruption due to their extensive handling of jet fuels and deciding chemicals if not contained,contaminating water bodies. for instance,The global aviation industry produces around 2.1% of all human-induced carbon dioxide (CO2) emissions. aeronautics is responsible for 12% of CO2 emissions from all transports sources, compared to 74% from road transport. secondly, reducing the airliner and planting more trees reduces the carbon dioxide which releases the discharge, although using new technologies to set more efficient flight paths and reduce delays and cut off using plastic products instead of using eco-friendly products reduces the pollution of the jet. moreover, recycling plastic and waste products and reduce the use of electricity. for example,use electric aeroplanes instead fuel one reduce pollution and saves electricity and reduce the carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. to conclude,in my opinion increasing chopper impact on the habitat it produces the more pollution and instead of using air crafts we follow some rules like reducing the plastic and recycle the waste.in this essay, I explained my opinion.