Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of remote work.

In this ultra-modern world, That digital marketing is impressing the employee's lives around the world, working from distance is a normal way of work. On this essay, I'm going to discuss both advantages and disadvantages of remote working. To begin with, There are many benefits and advantages for remote jobs; Especially for introverts. To exemplify this statement, They can control their job's time and it can be very easy to manage. Secondly, They do their job from wherever they want Such as library, home and coffee shops. Furthermore, I personally think it can be very innovative for them. Entrepreneurs love this method. For example, Apple company let its employees to manage organization's projects from home or other places and it does not expect them to be at company. Conversely, There are lots of disadvantages for this method too. Owing to this, It can be very harmful and cause many problems. For example, They only connected to each other in digital world and they don't see anyone in person. Moreover, Extroverts want to communicate with other people and this type of job may harm their feelings.They will suffer this way and they can affected by mental illnesses such as depression. And Eventually, The most important drawback is they may lose their concentration To sum up, There are strong arguments on both sides. I as an industrial-organizational psychologist think that the potential benefits outnumber the drawbacks with regard to this innovation. However, individuals who obtain advantages the most might know how to adapt to align with their lifestyle.