some universities now offer their courses on the internet so that people can study online . Is this a positive or a negative development ?

People have different options regarding distance learning. It is argued that nowadays many education systems suggested online courses through the net so that society may study from their homes. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed the benefits and drawbacks sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that the distance method gives the nation lots of conveniences. In other words,presently, the population live in a modern and technological advance world that's why everyone tries to study from their homes.Because,the community may keep their time and money, at the same hour children can concentrate their mind from some kinds of distracters. Additionally, the main online courses become face-to-face which is very beneficial for youngsters. Also, in turn, teachers can catch their energy, they do not spend much energy understanding lectures. For example, several years ago I studied distance tactics due to Covid restrictions and it was very useful for me to attain university subjects. Turn off the other hands of argument, the basic drawback is that people have to spend their significant hours at the table in front of the computers. To put it another way,today's the community tends to use computers,especially the young generation and it was a trend among the nations. However, these sorts of actions lead society wrong trajectory what I mean is, the internet avoids nations from the public thus people like more live alone. For instance,nowadays children more spend time on computer games and the consequences of they imagen real life as a game as well. To conclude I support both sides of this statement and I think it is good when we use it convenient time and place.