Computers ar often argued to be the most importent invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statment

In the contemporary world, computers become very crucial in every life aspect. people everywhere use computers either for their professional work or their private life. these high-edge technology devices have made huge improvements in the way we live and communicate nowadays. I firmly believe that this is the most important invention of the century and we have reached way further than expected using it. To start with, computers were mainly used as data storage machines in the beginning. They were huge and very hard to relocate. Afterwards, technicians worked very hard on minimizing their sizes and they successfully made it very convenient for carrying and lifting. These customizations attracted more individuals to utilize it mostly in their professions and for data editing. Moreover, computers ' capabilities in collecting and organizing information in software had a positive impact on many vital sectors. For instance, systems were implemented in hospitals and ministries to replace papers, which has made the information not only accessible but also safe. Furthermore, communication has become very much easier and users from all over the world managed to reach each other within minutes instead of days. computers have turned the world into a small village and also allowed companies to work together from overseas. Many international co-operations have been made and resulted in life-changing products and materials. In conclusion, the advent of computers has ushered in unprecedented changes across all facets of society. From revolutionizing communication and streamlining business operations to enhancing healthcare systems and educational methodologies, computers have irrevocably altered the landscape of modern life. As we look to the future, it is evident that continued advancements in computer technology will not only build upon these transformations but also open new frontiers of innovation and human progress.