Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent year, technology is commonly seen in the world, everyone can search for plenty of information, science, business or studies, on the Internet freely. However, some the people argue that should be confidential. In my opinion, I believe that sharing to everyone brings huge benefit because that impacts countries’ development and society’s knowledge. Firstly, freely academic information allow individuals to learn knowledge and find their potential hobbies. Since individuals can approach various research easily, from newspaper, television or the Internet, it helps them find their interests, which is into science research that makes happy. Moreover, studies consequences acquired easily is helpful for students. For example, plenty of undergraduates need to write study reports to gain scores,proving their knowledge, so if the resource will be seen by them accessibly, it will be helpful. Thus, sharing academic detail is a useful thing that let people learn knowledge. Secondly, the country’s development will be improved by sharing academic details. As the nation is composed of individuals who founded technology companies as well as help developing, which influence economic, and they are absorbed a wide of information. Moreover, when numerous study ’ details are got from the various nations, we can study effortlessly. For instance, if we are not allowed acquiring study resources from domestic or abroad, our nation will develop very slowly. Hence, sharing is very important for every nation. Consequently, because we are sharing study data with costless globally, it helps us create this technology world. Therefore, I firmly believe that if information are kept confidential, our world will not develop so quickly.