Parents buy their children large amounts of toys to with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child have a large number of toys.

There are many types of research that elaborate on the beneficial things of toys such as developing children's intelligence, social interaction and avoiding any distractions. However, nowadays, toys are expensive, and as a result, parents need to save money for these items. Depending on youngster habit, some of them have a lot of demand for toys which makes their fathers and mothers have anxiety and dissatisfaction. I partly agree with this statement that there are enormous advantages, my ideas and perspectives will be included in this essay. On the one hand, purchasing large amounts of toys for their offspring contributes child to develop of various skills. For instance, plastic toys, LEGO supports young people to create some construction models from small pieces of plastic, as a result, they practice creative thinking. Additionally, these types of toys have inspired many youngsters to determine their career paths in future such as in civil engineering, architecture, design and etc. Therefore, there are many positive effects of playing with toys. On the other hand, having a lot of toys affect the financial problems of their parents. Because, these days, there is a tonne of experiments to establish some toys which increase toys price. As a consequence, some children want to get toys frequently, many parents spend a lot of their money to buy them, even though there are tuition fees and implements for studying that need to pay. Thus, uncontrol the number of toys caused the financial issues in the family. In conclusion, although there are plenty of advantages to playing things, it can cause some other types of problems. Every father and mother needs to manage their money very well to prevent negative consequences. Subsequently, teaching their son or daughter to understand the pleasure and price of money is crucial to preventing excessive item purchasing and debt.