Friendly robots are now being developed to help people at work and at home. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The precedence of the technology in the current age and its consequences which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial. while numerous peoples claim that they have eased life in all aspects owing to Hi-Tech. while critics argue that it has adverse effects in a number of ways. In my, opinion latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. to begin with the first statement of the essay there is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of machinery and modernization and everything has increasingly become hi-tech owing to the eminent usage of advancement and it serves as advantageous not only for an individual but also for businesses furthermore, nowadays majority of work has been taken from robots such as house cleaning through the vacuum cleaner to exemplify I have seen numerous friendly robots are working particularly in restaurants such as Lalazar motel where robots were serving the menu to the visitors and collecting cash from guests as a result according to its benefits undoubtedly robots are crucial and vital in the modern age. many businesses employ robots to enhance their productivity and reduce their fixed costs such as employees' salaries. Secondly, moving forward to the second argument of the essay automation plays an essential role in terms of its advantages but it also carries a plethora of issues and concerns that are mostly related to health. firstly there is no denying the conviction automation serves at its peak level, however, the worrying sign is we are increasingly becoming sluggish owing to hi-tech products deprived of physical activities which are not only essential for health but also crucial for fitness. for instance, I have seen numerous kids who were caught with obesity and high fat owing to lack of physical exercise and over-reliant on machinery and the robotic world. such as they used to ride a bike even for shorter distances instead of a few walks, in addition, we are persistently losing the skills owing to hi-tech. I firmly believe that it has significant adverse effects on the life of human kinds that also can not be ignored. Finally, to sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that machinery and robots are vital in the current age but they have negative effects as well which can not be ignored so, therefore, the benefits of automation outweigh the disadvantages