In some areas of US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are companied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Government in a major part of the United States restricts outdoor movement of teens provided an adult is along them. Although it would be inconvenient for certain segments of society, in the long run, youngster's supervision will be beneficial for both authorities and citizens. In my perspective, this will lead to building the United States as a safe and secure nation. Monitoring of youngsters at night could be a hassle for many people especially those who are working parents. Since they already exhaust themself in their hectic routines, it might be challenging for them to opt for it. For instance, in this fast-paced era, everyone has already set goals to progress in his career and needs lots of dedication at the workplace including socialising with colleagues, meeting deadlines for their tasks, and seeking knowledge of tools and skills relevant to one domain. Moreover, along with this, they need to manage commuting and household chores due to which they are tired enough and unable to spare some time. Hence, professional and personal commitments seem to be a hurdle to accompany Young at night every time he needs to go out. Adolescents are vulnerable to illicit activities. As there is a presence of criminals in the community, they always seek for younger generation to join them so they can expand their network. For example, after research, it is analysed that 30 per cent of crimes are done by adolescents. Furthermore, Criminal investigation gives insights into how they indulge in crimes while joining other gang members at night. First, for enjoyment purposes. Next, they started snatching bags, mobiles, and jewellery. Then, they involved themself in drug dealing, bank robbery, or even target killing. Therefore, youngsters need a great deal of care so that they can not risk life of themself and others. In conclusion, authorities are in action, enforcing the guidance of elders at night. On the one hand, people have issues managing time. On the other hand, citizens' security is the first priority of authorities. According to me, the action itself is a contributing factor for the United State prosperity.