Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

There are two different points of view that it is necessary for the rich people to support unwealthy groups of society to fulfil their basic living needs while another opinion is that governments should take responsibilities of poor's food and education expenses. Both statements have strong reasons and arguments, therefore I partially agree with them and will be discussed the reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the rich should help the poor in education and daily bread. It is natural thing that every country has two types of people, some have money and others don't have even basic facilities of life. Wealthy class should pay their taxes that will be a good contribute in the country economy and help unwealthy people. For example,if a man runs a company, he will earn from it. is it true, he is taking benefits from the country? So, he should honestly pay his tax that would be a chance to help poor people. Furthermore, they also must help them volunteer. In addition to this, governments should also play a crucial role to facilitate poor community. They should introduce some donation schemes for their people. For instance, when people pay governmental taxes on their purchasing or any other way. It is the responsibility of governments to collect and utilize their taxes. However, in my opinion, this is the best practice to collect money from upper class in the form of taxes and then invest in to design some free educational schemes. Along with the education, they also provide them weekly or monthly money or food packages. To conclude, as we already discussed both points of view that upper class should help lower class and also governments should participate in to collect taxes from rich people and help the poor. I also in favour of both and have explained above with some solid arguments.