The advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform to work

Nowadays, there are lots of variety occupations which have suitable uniforms. Put on special costume aa the work is very important and may be necessary for a job because dressing special raiment protects the body and helps stand out from others. In this essay, I will discuss about positive aspects and some inconvenience of wearing a uniform to work. On one hand, in some companies and organizations putting on definite clothes is a duty of staff because it promotes the brands of the companies. Moreover, wearing specific costumes on the organizations gives main possibility easy recognize the co-workers. For example, the doctors put on determined white uniforms in order that the customers can distinguish personnel from clients in hospital or skip the employee to the client faster when happen an accident in the street. In addition, there are some professions which need any safety on their work so that they wear concrete custom to protect the body from injury. For instance, firefighters wear a helmet, boots and fireproof garb in order not to burn out when they put out the fire, furthermore, firemen's uniform so reliable that saving the people from the room which is on fire is not parlous. On the other hand, some of the major downsides of wearing a uniform to work is that most the people do not want to dress the same design apparel every day. For many, work uniform is uncomfortable and disliked color. So it makes workers feel inconvenient and unconfident at work. To conclude, in spite of drawbacks of getting dressed in uniform, there are many useful and helpful sides such as rapidly recognizable and protecting. To my way of thinking, I would prefer getting into clothes what I want on my work even though distinctive tog has many advantages.