Extreme sports such as sky diving and sking are very dangerous and should be banned.To what extend do you agree or disagree withe this view?

There are many activities that some people believe can be hazardous and should be banned such as sky diving and skiing. I completely disagree with this idea. It is my view that nowadays people especially juveniles are more interested to doing exciting sports. hence, I think these would be enjoyable activities if people paid attention to do some safety tips. firstly, using safe equipments such as helmet or particular play area can provide a proper situation for this kind of sports. secondly, once this hobby is presented under the certain rules, as a result, many talented humans flourish and gain a lot of proud for their country with regard to safety rules there is any concern about their health also they can release their energy in positive way. In contrast, some people claim that extreme entertainings can a risk. they firmly insist that governments should forbid that kind of entertainings. moreover, these can endanger the health of humans. however, i do not find this argument convincing as they can enjoy these hobbies under control of safe regulation. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea that prohibiting the extreme sports because in this way several individuals can enjoy and flourish.