The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some communities think, that at the moment families are living in the best conditions and their well-being is better compared to our future. Our energy might not be relevant time and there is no evidence to support this statement. I am completely neutral side with this message and I shall explain why I have chosen a neutral position in the statement. Energy is the most necessary thing in the human soul and everybody knows their activity is important for the only themselves. Some nations take care of their strength somebody not, as well, the world is changing. They might be technological improvements, industrial growth and another kind of majority. Without a doubt, development is affecting to environment and ecology. Nowadays, air pollution, and several diseases become global problems through destroying environmental rules by folk. This is harmful to our average fitness so many communities think, that in the future growth will be harder than now. On other hand, medicine will change at the same time as environmental problems. Medicine and method of treatment always improve without stopping. I realize, that society does not worry about their heart because they have to not know their future. Moreover, science develop these days too stronger. Researchers discover a lot of methods of treatments and drugs. Modern medication might be better. In conclusion, I believe, that in the future and right now humans suffer the same things. Additionally, in future might be become several new diseases as now, but medicine keeps up with diseases.