Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that information should be conveyed as much as possible to the public in scientific research, business, and the academic world. In contrast, others think that there are figures that ought not to be published. This essay agrees with the former rather than the latter view. Information should be public, which has potential damage to massive numbers of people, and some data cannot be published because of the business competitor. The community needs to be aware of certain details, significantly if it will affect millions of people's lives. This is to say that society has the privilege to be informed with the data, which includes technological advancement, updated learning, and most certain newly discovered diseases. For instance, the Covid-19 pandemic affected millions of people's lives and shut down the planet for more than two years. Moreover, with this kind of detailed data, society has the liberty to be aware. On the other hand, some information should be kept because of business competition. This means that if the information is broadcast, it has the potential that the success of his institution can be copied by his competitor. Because of the rival, the competitor strives to apply their most excellent and eternal leveling up of products. For instance, according to the research done by the student council in University Abry in February 2020 student paper, 86% of the participants in the aggregate business are not sharing their product information. In conclusion, This essay support that a piece of specific information to have aware the society because of potential massive damage, and some figures can be kept for business opponents.