It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Every day, we encounter a new set of professional and personal choices. Some of them are risky while others are mundane. Both kinds have pros and cons, and each one is suitable for a particular occasion and time. In this essay, I will discuss the upsides and downsides of the subject thoroughly. Firstly, people who are courageous enough to step into the unknown and challenging situations will experience many new adventures while they may face failure. The point is, although these paths may not be one hundred per cent sure, the outcomes will be rewarding, because despite the outcome, your personality will grow dramatically, and you will become more resilient. Secondly, taking risks doesn’t mean being reckless. Individuals can be cautious and careful, whereas accepting to enter in an unfamiliar condition in which they are unaccustomed. Moving on to the negative sides, sometimes this kind of decision-making results in a huge misfortunate, and ruins all of your efforts. However, to prevent this error, we shouldn’t put all of our eggs in one basket, and we must probe different aspects deeply. Moreover, the youngsters may decide brashly and put themselves in hazardous situations, in the name of risks. They should be informed that entering every group or path doesn’t mean bravery. To put it in a nutshell, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantageous. I believe without taking risks, there would be no groundbreaking success, and by considering all the precautions, we can gain so many invaluable lessons from our daily intentions.