The modern-day world is growing more and more dependent on technology. What technologies do you think are going to be important in near future?

Nowadays world is turning more and more addicted on technical equipment. There are almost some technologies that we are already using, however in future mainly three of them play a central role. First of all, I would like to mention the phones as much as possible. Currently, we already use them for many purposes, and every year science allows us to improve and include even more options and make it even more convenient. For example, we use the phone for communication, search, as an album for memories, as an opportunity to study, do homework, and much more, but in the future the phone will be even more advanced and it will also include other categories from our lives, such as car control, home, personal assistant. The second equally important one is artificial intelligence. In this period of time, not everyone is still using it and can apply all its possibilities in their lives, but most are already using it as their teacher, psychologist, nutritionist, coach, and so on in all areas. In the future, artificial intelligence will be introduced into cars and homes, so people's lives will be easier and they will not have to make many decisions and think about the consequences. As the last example, which is not particularly advanced, but in the future will take pride of place among our addictions are smart glasses. It is already possible to receive notifications, make content, watch movies and Internet pages, but this technology is being improved as much as possible. Thus, in the future, we will use smart glasses in the field of medicine for the diagnosis and treatment of patients, education for interactive lessons, production for process management, sports for activity analysis and training, entertainment, security, trade. Using these examples, we can see how smart glasses will be a part of our lives. In conclusion, the 21st century is a century of technology, and in the near future, phones, artificial intelligence, smart glasses, and many other technologies will play an important role.