Some people think that the individuals who make the most money are the most successful. Other believe that the most successful are those who contribute to society ,such as scientists and teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Today, the public still has conflicting views about whether having a lucrative job and a substantial income has played a vital role in becoming a more  successful person or others think that contributing to schools with valuable jobs as teachers and scientists is the best, as the former.From my deep point of view, I believe that both concepts are correct for several reasons mentioned in the following paragraphs.  To commence with, citizens show respect for teachers or scientists for their invaluable contribution to the development of society, as if they have made it ideal so far. During school time, teachers can guide students on how to develop and achieve the right goals in their life, as well as also enhance their personalities and communication skills. Hence, children become successful and  ideal civilians who create great examples of ideals. From the point of view of scientists, overloaded on new inventions such as experiments and research, which prove wonderful for human life. For instance, Graham Bell made a more powerful invention, which is television. It has made people's lives not only more convenient, but one can also connect with their loved ones without any geographic barriers. On the other hand, although money-minded are seen as selfish and do not sacrifice for society, people have contributed a lot. In fact, they make a big contribution to developing employment and also pay taxes to the state. Then this amount is utilized for authorizes such as pensioners, social funds like medical, education and other factors. Although this contribution may not be systemically clear,  their significant contribution is still undeniable. Therefore, they are the most successful, thanks to their invisible contribution to society. To conclude, whilst teachers and scientists have an ideal role in society, one who has lots of money can participate in society's development from the view of their financial budget.