A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible .

The life of people, in this day and age, is being affected by modern lifestyles such as modern technology and working hours because of this they do not have quality time to spend with their parents or grandparents in order to also face health issues such as depression and severe attack problems.I also believe that both concepts are correct for several reasons and solutions mentioned in the following paragraphs. Privacy has the key stage of loneliness in old people's life. In other words, today's generation wants to enjoy their life in their own life. For example, Youngs ones like to celebrate special days with their friends such as birthdays parties and other events because they find something boring with their parents or grandparents. Moreover, adults spend enough time in the workplace, so, long working hours and hectic schedules have forced them away from sitting with their guardians. As a result, the old people are suffering from loneliness because they sit alone at home. Because of these reasons, the old ones pray from health issues, such as, depression or other diseases that can be born from loneliness. These problems can be solved by some possible contributions by youth. Firstly, Youngs ones should spend some time with their grandparents as well as do activities and play games,so, these things make them happy. Thanks to activities and other physical activities cannot face health issues and illness. Also, they should have to become part of parties and other special events. Furthermore, adults should save some from their work which can use by their parents and makes them feel proud. Consequently, they can enjoy their life with fulfil happiness. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in this contemplating era, the Old people feel alone because of spending fewer hours with their children,so,these situations make them sick. Therefore,some efforts can fulfil their life full of happiness.