A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Health is an expensive asset, a healthy diet and some physical exercise are required to maintain it. Along with a good diet and exercise, a stressless life is also a crucial thing to stay fit. I completely agree with this statement and will be shared important information in the following paragraphs. To begin with, eating a good variety of foods can improve our health. People should use fresh fruits, and juices and avoid junk foods. Although, fast food is easily available and is a trendy thing nowadays, it must be avoided. For example, the digest duration of vegetables is minor as compared to the pizza, and burgers. Furthermore, we eat junk foods and gain a lot of calories but we don't have any routine to burn calories. As a result, people gain obesity and due to the obesity, they are suffering a heart attacks, diabetes and other diseases. However, people must keep away from these kinds of food. In addition to this, the different exercises and stress-free life are also be important parts of a healthy life. When we eat healthy things, it doesn't mean we will healthy after eating. These foods required some physical activities to digest. For instance, if we join a gym or any other physical practise such as evening or morning walk, play any sport and so on, it will improve our body to fight diseases. But if we do nothing then it will create health problems. The exercises are also a solution to depression and stress. Therefore, daily physical practices are very important to stay in excellent health. To conclude, as I have already discussed in detail that good diet and daily fitness activities and avoiding stress are important items to stay healthy. However, I also recommend that we should follow an eating and fitness schedule.