Nowadays many people prefer to be self employed tayher than work for a company. What disadvatages being self employed can has?

Many people like to be self-employed instead of working for a firm nowadays,but it can have many disadvantages. In this essay I will explain some of them. Although being self-employed can have many advantages, it has many disadvantages.At first,being self-employed has a high level of responsibility. For example, if one of your employees is unsatisfied with his work, you are responsible for that. Moreover, because of these,, responsibilities you do not have enough time for your family and friends. In addition, when you are self-employed you do not have rutin time work such as other employees, so, sometimes you may have to spend more than 10 hours at work. Secondly,at the beginning of running a business your income can be few, you should have a plan for your income and expenditure for a while. Furthermore,having your own business may have a high level of risk too. For instance, in many countries, in order to a bad economical situation lot of businesses have been broken and they should pay their instalments to the bank or the government. In conclusion, having a business can have many cons such as a high level of responsibility, not having enough time, not having rutin time to work and a high level of risk.