Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives, others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Whether a person's happiest moments lie in his teen life or adult life is a controversial issue. This essay will suggest that although adulthood blesses a person with security, I believe that the young age enjoying with lots of friends is the best time, a human can enjoy throughout his life. On the one hand, the advocates who consider the phase of adulthood best believe that it snatches away all the insecurities from the individual, which ultimately makes him happy. That is to say, a person in his 25s or 30s is more often than not married as well as financially stable, both of them are mandatory to avoid financial insecurity and build moral strength as he has his wife to support in case of tough times. This feeling of oneness, despite the responsibilities of family and children, is what makes a person the happiest one. For example, most married men in India admitted that they always prefer seeking solutions from their wives, when it comes to facing any problem. However, I feel a stress-free life at a young age is much better than solving the issues of adult life. On the other hand, the opponents oppose this by saying that no stage of life can be more joyful than a teenager because this life introduces the world to a human. To elaborate, as a youngster often leave his home to study in a recognised college or educational institution, he meets with children from different parts of the state or even country. This diversity gives him a chance to socialize and make a lot of new friends, and sometimes the time spent with those becomes an inseparable part of a person's life, thereby giving him immense pleasure. For instance, the graduates are often seen crying during their farewell as the pain of separating from their mates kills them inside. In fact, I feel the same, when I left college. In conclusion, while the security of adulthood makes a person feel happy, I believe the friendly moments with peers can always bring a smile to people's faces whenever revived.