Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

It is important to help roofless people. Although if government gives money to them it could be helpful for them to create their own lifestyle. However not all cases. In contrast, they could waste this money. When homeless people receive money, they can supply their own life expenses. As a result, in the process, they could recover themselves and create their own lifestyle. For example, it was proved that in 2017 there was an experiment in which was USA gave a particular amount of money to homeless people and in the survey 37% recovered themselves and created their own lifestyle. Thus, this method could be helpful in some cases. From the other perspective, it could be harmful too.If they get money they might spend money for another way. Moreover, they can waste theirs for unnecessary things as they do not have enough knowledge about how to avoid such kind of situation and about how to spend money efficiently as well as in a right way.Consequentially, after spending they will come back again to this situation. For instance,it was proved that in 2015 there was an experiment in which was UK gave a certain amount of budget to roofless people and at the end of the survey 50% wasted their money and returned to the perverse circle of their lives. Therefore, for this reason, it could be non-beneficial sometimes. To sum up, if the homeless get the money it can lead to supply life expenses. However, in some cases, it could not work they waste their money. My personal opinion is that they should not given money for these reasons.