Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the history for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is undeniable that history has affected people's lives, which means some people claimed that history is the best value of information while others do not believe that. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is true to say that today's world was made by many of history over the decades. In other words, the best way to understand human life is by learning history which means it can show people's backgrounds such as their family's background, education or relationships. For example, I have my sister who become a nerd after she had felled her exam and was bullied by her classmates. If I do not know about this story that means I will not understand why my little sister who is very talkative becomes quiet. On the contrary, some people believed that history means nothing and believed in the present which means if you want to understand human life, It would be a good idea if you have a conversation with them or ask them directly. In addition, sometimes history cannot tell any human's life because time always changing people. For instance, If you have grown up in a strict family it does not mean that you are a strict person. In conclusion, both of these views are correct which means history can be a valuable source of information but sometimes is not. However, I believed that learning about history will be better understand human life.