Many people believe that cloths or costumes are more responsible for the occurrence of rape. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, many people have realised human rights by not judging after their looks or actions. However, there are some human rights that still have been violated by people which as rapping. Some believe that this problem is caused by the clothes and costumes of people. But from my perspective, I believe that this should not be included as the cause. The following paragraph will be discussing my disagreement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, as the previous paragraph has said that this should not be included for the following reasons. Firstly, if that person wants to make this happen, they will do it, no matter what they are wearing. For instance, an exhibition about rape events in which exhibits the clothes that the victims wear before they got raped. Sadly, most of them are just wearing jeans and T-shirts. This shows that the mindset of rapists is the problem but not the dress code of the victims. Other than that, we should not blame the victim because the victim just living a life of their own without disturbing others. Moreover, I believe that we should tackle this problem seriously by making an attitude that we should not do this to the other and do not break the regulation, and for the authority to solve the problem. According to the research, many rapists have a bad memory of sexual abuse and harassment when they are young once they grow up, they just think that it is the right thing to do to others. Due to the latter sentence, the government should overwatch their citizens carefully in order to tackle this problem. In summary, the latter and former paragraphs have been discussed. These are all of my reasons for my disagreement that against the statement about clothes and costumes are factors of this occurrence.