At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some countries, the population of young people is more than the older generation. while there are some disadvantages associated with this matter, I believe that the advantages are more substantial On the one hand, a principal benefit of this issue is that industries, science, and art are more creative and productive in these societies. Since young folks have youthful energy, enthusiasm, and curiosity for everything, they have more endeavours for their projects and new ideas. For example, a new robot that can do surgery was built by students at London University. In addition, youngsters have more energy to work and be involved in a different part of society. Hence, these societies have more workforce and a more functional economy and industry. On the other hand, a potential disadvantage of having more youngsters in some countries is that crises or problems may happen more because young people do not have enough experience and knowledge like the elderly to prevent the risks and difficulties. Therefore, if a pervasive problem occurred, they could not overcome it. Another perceived negative is finding the best solution for the problems, and getting out of a crisis. Due to the fact that younger people do not have the adequate patience and experience for solving the issues, it takes more time and more exertion to resolve the problems. In conclusion, it is true that having more younger individuals in some countries would seem to be disadvantageous under certain circumstances. However, in my view, its positive effects in terms of having more contemporary ideas and productions in a different part of society outweigh the drawbacks.